Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 08, 2017 by Tawny

Andrea was a pleasure to work with, she was super professional and the shots came out amazing! I was very pleased that the pictures came back right away as well!


Silvia Olivera P.A

Aug 07, 2017 by Silvia Olivera

Andrea Mate ,She is a real profesional ,she takes great pictures.
For her is a vocation .She loves what She does and you can see it in the results .
Yes,defenetly I do recommend her always.


Aug 07, 2017 by DAVE SANGSTER

If you are looking for a moment to remember
lasting memories capture forever in professional
pictures with a photographer with a smile too,
Andrea is your mate on that special date FOREVER
CAPTURED JUST FOR YOU IN CRISTAL CLEAR VIEWS... CALL HER TO PLAN YOUR SPECIAL DAY A WEDDING GET
AWAY OR A HEADSHOT FOR THAT NEXT ROLE ANDREA
GOT YOU, YOU READY FOR YOUR CLOSE UP? CHEESE


Beautiful Photography

Jul 31, 2017 by Farrah Lee Guest

I have worked with Andrea for about 20 years, and I have seen first hand how creative she is. What I think makes Andrea such an amazing photographer is the fact that she is an extremely passionate person with an unbelievable appreciation for beauty and love. Her heart is in her work, and she is a perfectionist! You can guarantee that she will dedicate herself to the project and show you her very best work because that is the kind of work ethic she brings. It's just the kind of person she is. What a lovely spirit that one.. I recommend this photographer!


Amazing photographer

Jul 30, 2017 by Kathy R

Andrea has worked for me on several occasions and one being Regailia where she was at the top of the line one of the best photographers. Which one of her pieces was featured in Trends magazine to highlight Luxury condos also she's worked for me personally as a photographer on family photos they are still talked about just simply gorgeous...her professionalism Is incredible ... Andrea has become of wonderful friend and I would recommend her throughout the industry especially weddings which she is so very well at photographing and capturing the moments .


Incredible Photographer

Jul 28, 2017 by Richard Roer

I have known Andre for over 5 years both personally and professionally. Andrea is an amazing photographer who delivers a perfect product on time and within budget. Andrea always helps to make a party fun an has a wonderful rapport with her clients and their guests. I highly recommend her work.


Creative Mind, Friendly Professional Attitude

Jul 27, 2017 by Ralph Vidal Architect

“Andrea is an extremely talented Photographer, particularly when it comes to capturing the subtleties, details and natural moments of a space. I was really impressed with the coverage of the day, and the beautiful final products which Andrea conceived. I am an Architect and have contacted Andrea numerous times for our finished High-end Projects and we have trusted her to take outstanding HD photos of them, we rely on her very much and use them to display to future clients which they always have love. Andrea is very creative, has a very happy/fun but professional personality and will adjust to our needs. I most graciously will recommend Andrea to any assignment were the out-most quality is desired by any client. Thank you Thank you!”


The Best !!!

Jul 27, 2017 by Ani Pinkert

Andrea is the best photographer know. Extremely professional and detail oriented to the max. Also with her great personality makes any event or photo shoot more fun and easy going ! She loves what she does so much and you can tell that in her amazing attitude !!!!


The Best

Jul 27, 2017 by Tonya Guillory

Andrea is simply amazing. I have worked with many photographers over the years and she is hands down the very best. Her eye for detail and capturing the perfect shot are impeccable. I have done family, personal and pregnancy Shots. She is the very best out there.I am disappointed now when I shoot with other photographers.


Jul 27, 2017 by Harvey Daniels

Andrea is one of the most amazing photographers in the industry. She is really on point and pays attention to detail. She goes above and beyond and is always willing to go the extra mile. I would hire her and recommend her to everyone!
She also happens to be an exceptionally cool person.


Andrea Máté Photography , USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 Andrea was a pleasure to work with, she was super professional and the shots came out amazing! I was very pleased that the pictures came back right away as well!
Page:
1234